CIMT Anniversary Symposium

At the symposium, CIMT will also honor an outstanding European researcher in the field of cancer immunotherapy with the First CIMT Lifetime Achievement Award.

An Immunoguiding Seminar on the topic of Immune Assessment organized by the CIP Immunoguiding Program complements the 2-day program.

The symposium is free of charge for CIMT members and includes participation in the CIMT Lifetime Achievement Award Ceremony and Reception. Non-members are welcome. 
For more information, please go to

Confirmed plenary speakers:

Alexander Eggermont (Institut Gustave Roussy), Christian Ottensmeier (University of Southampton), Carl Figdor (Radboud University Nijmegen), Johanna Olweus (Oslo University Hospital), Eric Vivier (Marseille Immunopole), Manel Esteller Badosa (University of Barcelona), Özlem Türeci (Ci3-Cluster for Individualized Immune Intervention), Olivier Lantz (Institut Curie Paris), Stefan Stevanovic (University of Tübingen), Patrick Hwu (MD Anderson Cancer Center Houston), Marij Welters (Leiden University Medical Center)

Immunoguiding Seminar Speakers:

Hergen Spits (AIMM Therapeutics Amsterdam), Sven Brandau (University Hospital Essen), Tanja de Gruijl (VU University Medical Center Amsterdam), Angela M. Krackhardt (Technical University Munich)


Isabelle Niefer